一级做人爱c欧美 视频

  • <dd id="swfya"></dd>

    <rp id="swfya"></rp>
    <em id="swfya"><tr id="swfya"></tr></em>

    <tbody id="swfya"><pre id="swfya"><i id="swfya"></i></pre></tbody>
    1. <em id="swfya"><acronym id="swfya"></acronym></em>
      Home -> Contact Us
      Products List
      Contact Us
      Contact Us
       

      General Manager Office
      MR Wu: 0086-574-87926836
      Mail: Wzd@valvefactory.com

      Mr Wu ZhongYu

      Global Marketing Director ( Senior Engineer)
      Wzy@lc-machine.com

      Import & Export Business

      Timken
      wzy@lc-machine.com
      0086-574-86593011
      Fax: 0086-574-87927050/86593038
      Knitting Machine Parts , Engineered Wear Parts, Timing Components, Precision Casting Products, Metal Powder Parts, Injection plastic parts etc

      Wakin Chen
      Teresa@lc-machine.com / Chj@lc-machine.com
      Tel: 0086-574-86593010
      Fax: 0086-574-86593038
      Papermaking Machinery, GCC Wet Grinder, Flotation Cells, Disperser Machine, Cleaners &
      Engineered Wear Parts, Timing Components, Precision Casting Products, Metal Powder Parts.

      Human Resource:
      Miss Wu Xiaoyan
      0086-574-87929272
      Nblcwxy@126.com

      Network
      Mr Zhang
      Chj@lc-machine.com


      Overseas Express Contact:
      Import & Export Department.
      No. 28 Huijin Road, Machinery & Electronics Industrial Part, Ningbo 315202, China
      Ningbo Liancheng Machinery Co., Ltd
      Tel: 0086-574-86593011/87929151/87927313
      Fax: 0086-574-87927050/86593038
      wzy@lc-machine.com

      Web: www.bearsgraphix.com

      We hope everybody feel happy with our products and service!

      Home | Profile | Products | Facilities | Quality | Projects | Service | Contact us
      ? 2001-2009 Ningbo City Liancheng Machinery Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.    
      Tel: 0086-574- 86593010 / 87929151 / 87927313 / 86593011   Fax: 0086-574- 86593038 / 87927050   Mail: Liancheng@lc-machine.com  heating wire
      Friendlink:Tungsten Carbide, Die Casting Mould, Stainless Steel Bearing ,Turbo Repair Kit,Ground Engaging tools

      一级做人爱c欧美 视频
    2. <dd id="swfya"></dd>

      <rp id="swfya"></rp>
      <em id="swfya"><tr id="swfya"></tr></em>

      <tbody id="swfya"><pre id="swfya"><i id="swfya"></i></pre></tbody>
      1. <em id="swfya"><acronym id="swfya"></acronym></em>